Meet the Team

Click on our pictures to learn more about us.

 

bg_image

Matt Robbins
Agency Owner

 

 435-752-0101
435-752-2465
 matt@q1ins.com

 

bg_image

Dessa Wade
Account Exec

 

435-752-0101
435-752-2465
dessa@q1ins.com

 

bg_image

Tracy Pharis
Health Specialist

 

435-752-0101
435-752-2465
tracy@q1ins.com

 

bg_image

Devin McCabe
Commercial Lines Specialist

 

435-752-0101
435-752-2465
devin@q1ins.com

bg_image

Joy Nelsen
CSR/Commercial Lines Account Manager

435-752-0101
[]435-752-2465
joy@q1ins.com

bg_image

Kabrie Bronson
Customer Service

435-752-0101
435-752-2465
office@q1ins.com

bg_image

Lexie Chew
Customer Service

435-752-0101
435-752-2465
office@q1ins.com

Amber Garner
Customer Service Representative

(435)752-0101
amber@q1ins.com